Skip to content
Online EngineeringSchools.net

Search Online Engineering Programs

Every program listed here is an online engineering bachelor's, master's or PhD offered by a US college or university and checked against the institution's own pages. Facts link to the page they came from; anything we could not verify is marked as such. Engineering Technology and hybrid programs are shown only when you ask for them.

38 programs match your filters · page 2 of 2

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Texas A&M University logo

Texas A&M University

Master of Engineering in Industrial Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Engineering in Industrial Engineering

Industrial Engineering

Master'sMEng
Location: College Station, TXSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verifiedRemote / kit / virtual labs published
Duration: 1.5 years to complete (as printed; enrollment intensity not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Texas A&M University logo

Texas A&M University

Master of Engineering in Petroleum Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Engineering in Petroleum Engineering

Petroleum Engineering

Master'sMEng Fully online
Location: College Station, TXSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: within seven years (maximum time limit) · 32 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Texas A&M University logo

Texas A&M University

Master of Science in Petroleum Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Petroleum Engineering

Petroleum Engineering

Master'sMS
Location: College Station, TXSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Part-time
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: within 7 years (maximum time limit) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Texas A&M University logo

Texas A&M University

Doctor of Philosophy in Petroleum Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Doctor of Philosophy in Petroleum Engineering

Petroleum Engineering

PhDFunding not verified
Location: College Station, TXSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; required in person: dissertation defense
Duration: within 10 years (maximum time limit) · 64 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Houston logo

University of Houston

Online Master of Computer and Systems Engineering (UH Extend)

Awarded degree: Master of Computer and Systems Engineering

Computer Engineering

Master'sMCSE
Location: Houston, TXSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Full-time or part-time
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: $745 per credit · All students · year not statedEst. total tuition $22,350 (30 credits × $745 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Idaho logo

University of Idaho

Mechanical Engineering, M.Engr. (online through Engineering Outreach)

Awarded degree: Master of Engineering in Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Master'sM.Engr.
Location: Moscow, IDSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; required in person: proctored exams
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: $655 per credit · Online students — Graduate, registered for all online courses only, part-time (1-8 credits), Idaho residents and out-of-state · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $19,650 (30 credits × $655 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

University of North Dakota

PhD in Electrical Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Doctor of Philosophy in Electrical Engineering

Electrical Engineering

PhDFunding not verified
Location: Grand Forks, NDSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Partly on campus · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; required in person: campus visit, dissertation defense
Duration: 4+ years
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

University of North Dakota

PhD in Petroleum Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Doctor of Philosophy in Petroleum Engineering

Petroleum Engineering

PhDFunding not verified
Location: Grand Forks, NDSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Partly on campus · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; required in person: campus visit, residency, dissertation defense
Duration: 4 years · 90 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of South Carolina logo

University of South Carolina

Master of Engineering (M.E.) in Nuclear Engineering (APOGEE)

Awarded degree: Master of Engineering in Nuclear Engineering

Nuclear Engineering

Master'sM.E.
Location: Columbia, SCSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: $572.25 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Graduate, Resident (part-time, per credit hour) · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $37,200 (30 credits × $1,240 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of South Carolina logo

University of South Carolina

Master of Science (M.S.) in Mechanical Engineering (APOGEE)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Master'sM.S.
Location: Columbia, SCSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; required in person: dissertation defense
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: $572.25 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Graduate, Resident (part-time, per credit hour) · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $37,200 (30 credits × $1,240 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of South Carolina logo

University of South Carolina

Master of Science (M.S.) in Nuclear Engineering (APOGEE)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Nuclear Engineering

Nuclear Engineering

Master'sM.S.
Location: Columbia, SCSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: $572.25 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Graduate, Resident (part-time, per credit hour) · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $37,200 (30 credits × $1,240 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of South Carolina logo

University of South Carolina

Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) in Civil Engineering (APOGEE)

Awarded degree: Doctor of Philosophy in Civil Engineering

Civil Engineering

PhDFunding not verified
Location: Columbia, SCSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: Length not published
Tuition: $572.25 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Graduate, Resident (part-time, per credit hour) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of South Carolina logo

University of South Carolina

Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) in Mechanical Engineering (APOGEE)

Awarded degree: Doctor of Philosophy in Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

PhDFunding not verified
Location: Columbia, SCSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: Length not published
Tuition: $572.25 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Graduate, Resident (part-time, per credit hour) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of South Carolina logo

University of South Carolina

Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) in Nuclear Engineering (APOGEE)

Awarded degree: Doctor of Philosophy in Nuclear Engineering

Nuclear Engineering

PhDFunding not verified
Location: Columbia, SCSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: Length not published · 60 credits
Tuition: $572.25 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Graduate, Resident (part-time, per credit hour) · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $74,400 (60 credits × $1,240 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Tennessee, Knoxville logo

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Online Master of Science in Civil Engineering

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Civil Engineering

Civil Engineering

Master'sMS Fully online
Location: Knoxville, TNSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Est. 24 months (depends on academic history and transfer credits) · 30 credits
Tuition: $1,071 per credit · Nonresident (out-of-state) · year not statedEst. total tuition $32,130 (30 credits × $1,071 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Tennessee, Knoxville logo

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Online Master of Science in Environmental Engineering

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Environmental Engineering

Environmental Engineering

Master'sMS Fully online
Location: Knoxville, TNSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Est. 24 months (depends on academic history and transfer credits) · 30 credits
Tuition: $1,071 per credit · Nonresident (out-of-state) · year not statedEst. total tuition $32,130 (30 credits × $1,071 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Tennessee, Knoxville logo

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Online Doctor of Philosophy in Industrial Engineering

Awarded degree: Doctor of Philosophy in Industrial Engineering

Industrial Engineering

PhDFunding not verified
Location: Knoxville, TNSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: Length not published · 48 credits
Tuition: $1,071 per credit · Nonresident (out-of-state) · year not statedEst. total tuition $51,408 (48 credits × $1,071 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Worcester Polytechnic Institute logo

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Master of Science in Materials Science & Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Materials Science & Engineering

Materials Engineering

Master'sMS
Location: Worcester, MASchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: only two years · 30 credits
Tuition: $1,775 per credit · All students — Graduate Tuition and Fees: Per Credit Tuition (2026-2027, general graduate rate) · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $53,250 (30 credits × $1,775 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
View Program