Skip to content
Online EngineeringSchools.net

Online Engineering Degrees from Ohio Schools

These are online programs offered by universities based in Ohio. School location is not a residency requirement: students may live elsewhere, and online enrollment can still be restricted in some states — each program page shows the school's state authorization statement where one is published.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

University of Cincinnati

Online Master of Engineering in Electrical Engineering

Awarded degree: Master of Engineering in Electrical Engineering

Electrical Engineering

Master'sMEng Fully online
Location: Cincinnati, OHSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: as few as 18 months (minimum; conditions not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $797 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Resident Total Cost, part-time (per credit hour) · year not statedEst. total tuition $24,360 (30 credits × $812 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: November 1, 2026 · Spring 2027
View Program

University of Cincinnati

Online Master of Engineering in Mechanical Engineering

Awarded degree: Master of Engineering in Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Master'sMEng Fully online
Location: Cincinnati, OHSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: as few as 18 months (minimum; conditions not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $797 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Resident Total Cost, part-time (per credit hour) · year not statedEst. total tuition $24,360 (30 credits × $812 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: November 1, 2026 · Spring 2027
View Program

University of Cincinnati

Online Master of Engineering in Robotics & Intelligent Autonomous Systems

Awarded degree: Master of Engineering in Robotics & Intelligent Autonomous Systems

Robotics Engineering

Master'sMEng Fully online
Location: Cincinnati, OHSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: as few as 18 months (minimum; conditions not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $797 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Resident Total Cost, part-time (per credit hour) · year not statedEst. total tuition $24,360 (30 credits × $812 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: November 1, 2026 · Spring 2027
View Program
Location: Dayton, OHSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: $800 per credit · Resident (in-state) — College of Engineering and Computer Science Tuition (1-10.5 hours), Ohio Resident · year not statedEst. total tuition $38,640 (30 credits × $1,288 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program