Skip to content
Online EngineeringSchools.net

Online Engineering Degrees from Utah Schools

These are online programs offered by universities based in Utah. School location is not a residency requirement: students may live elsewhere, and online enrollment can still be restricted in some states — each program page shows the school's state authorization statement where one is published.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Western Governors University logo

Western Governors University

Bachelor of Science in Software Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Bachelor of Science in Software Engineering

Software Engineering

Bachelor'sBSABET: not matchedFirst-year entryTransfer entry
Location: Salt Lake City, UTSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: As quickly as you can master the material, typically less than 3 years (competency-based pace) · 120 credits
Tuition: $4,125 per term · All students — Tuition per six-month term · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Western Governors University logo

Western Governors University

Master of Science in Software Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science, Software Engineering

Software Engineering

Master'sMS
Location: Salt Lake City, UTSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: As quickly as you can master the material, can finish programs in under 2 years (competency-based pace) · 30 credits
Tuition: $4,385 per term · All students — Tuition per six-month term · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program