Skip to content
Online EngineeringSchools.net

Online Engineering Degrees from Georgia Schools

These are online programs offered by universities based in Georgia. School location is not a residency requirement: students may live elsewhere, and online enrollment can still be restricted in some states — each program page shows the school's state authorization statement where one is published.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Georgia Institute of Technology logo

Georgia Institute of Technology

Master of Science in Aerospace Engineering, Online

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Aerospace Engineering

Aerospace Engineering

Master'sMS
Location: Atlanta, GASchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Part-time
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: 6 years to complete degree (maximum time to complete) · 33 credits
Tuition: $3,415 per semester · All students — 3 credit hours per semester (tuition) · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Georgia Institute of Technology logo

Georgia Institute of Technology

Master of Science in Electrical and Computer Engineering, Online

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Electrical and Computer Engineering

Electrical Engineering · Computer Engineering

Master'sMSECE
Location: Atlanta, GASchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Part-time
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: 6 years to complete degree (maximum time to complete) · 30 credits
Tuition: $3,415 per semester · All students — 3 credit hours per semester (tuition) · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Georgia Institute of Technology logo

Georgia Institute of Technology

Master of Science in Industrial Engineering, Online

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Industrial Engineering

Industrial Engineering

Master'sMSIE
Location: Atlanta, GASchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Part-time
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: 6 years to complete degree (maximum time to complete) · 30 credits
Tuition: $3,415 per semester · All students — 3 credit hours per semester (tuition) · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Georgia Institute of Technology logo

Georgia Institute of Technology

Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering, Online

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Master'sMSME
Location: Atlanta, GASchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Part-time
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: 6 years to complete degree (maximum time to complete) · 30 credits
Tuition: $3,415 per semester · All students — 3 credit hours per semester (tuition) · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

Kennesaw State University

Master of Science in Civil Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Civil Engineering

Civil Engineering

Master'sMSCE Fully online
Location: Kennesaw, GASchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Two-year Program · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

Kennesaw State University

Master of Science in Electrical and Computer Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Electrical and Computer Engineering

Electrical Engineering · Computer Engineering

Master'sMS
Location: Kennesaw, GASchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: Two year Program · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

Kennesaw State University

Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Master'sMSME
Location: Kennesaw, GASchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: Two-Year Program · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

Kennesaw State University

Master of Science in Software Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Software Engineering

Software Engineering

Master'sMSSWE
Location: Kennesaw, GASchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Full-time or part-time
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: 1-2 Years · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program