Skip to content
Online EngineeringSchools.net

Online Engineering Master's Degrees from Florida Schools

These are online programs offered by universities based in Florida. School location is not a residency requirement: students may live elsewhere, and online enrollment can still be restricted in some states — each program page shows the school's state authorization statement where one is published.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide logo

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide

Master of Science in Aerospace Engineering (Worldwide & Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Aerospace Engineering

Aerospace Engineering

Master'sMSAE
Location: Daytona Beach, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: six terms, or approximately two years (full-time enrollment and continuous progress) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Florida Atlantic University logo

Florida Atlantic University

Master of Science with Major in Electrical Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science with Major in Electrical Engineering

Electrical Engineering

Master'sMSEE Fully online
Location: Boca Raton, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: $371.82 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Grad - Resident, total per credit hour · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $33,751.80 (30 credits × $1,125.06 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Florida International University logo

Florida International University

Online Master of Science in Computer Engineering: Emerging Technologies

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Computer Engineering

Computer Engineering

Master'sMS Fully online
Location: Miami, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: 10-month completion time · 30 credits
Tuition: $25,000 per academic year · All students — Approximate tuition for the academic year · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

University of Central Florida

Master of Science in Aerospace Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Aerospace Engineering

Aerospace Engineering

Master'sMSAE Fully online
Location: Orlando, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: $327.32 per credit · Resident (in-state) — In State Tuition (UCF Online program page) · year not statedEst. total tuition $37,024.50 (30 credits × $1,234.15 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

University of Central Florida

Master of Science in Civil Engineering, MS with tracks (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Civil Engineering (MS)

Civil Engineering

Master'sMS Fully online
Location: Orlando, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: $327.32 per credit · Resident (in-state) — In State Tuition (UCF Online program page) · year not statedEst. total tuition $37,024.50 (30 credits × $1,234.15 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

University of Central Florida

Master of Science in Civil Engineering, MSCE (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Civil Engineering

Civil Engineering

Master'sMSCE Fully online
Location: Orlando, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Complete your degree in as little as 2 years, full time (full-time) · 30 credits
Tuition: $327.32 per credit · Resident (in-state) — In State Tuition (UCF Online program page) · year not statedEst. total tuition $37,024.50 (30 credits × $1,234.15 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

University of Central Florida

Master of Science in Electrical Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Electrical Engineering

Electrical Engineering

Master'sMSEE Fully online
Location: Orlando, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: $327.32 per credit · Resident (in-state) — In State Tuition (UCF Online program page) · year not statedEst. total tuition $37,024.50 (30 credits × $1,234.15 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

University of Central Florida

Master of Science in Environmental Engineering, MSEnvE (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Environmental Engineering

Environmental Engineering

Master'sMSEnvE Fully online
Location: Orlando, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: $327.32 per credit · Resident (in-state) — In State Tuition (UCF Online program page) · year not statedEst. total tuition $37,024.50 (30 credits × $1,234.15 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

University of Central Florida

Master of Science in Industrial Engineering, MS (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Industrial Engineering (MS)

Industrial Engineering

Master'sMS Fully online
Location: Orlando, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: $327.32 per credit · Resident (in-state) — In State Tuition (UCF Online program page) · year not statedEst. total tuition $37,024.50 (30 credits × $1,234.15 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

University of Central Florida

Master of Science in Industrial Engineering, MSIE (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Industrial Engineering

Industrial Engineering

Master'sMSIE Fully online
Location: Orlando, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: $327.32 per credit · Resident (in-state) — In State Tuition (UCF Online program page) · year not statedEst. total tuition $37,024.50 (30 credits × $1,234.15 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

University of Central Florida

Master of Science in Materials Science and Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Materials Science and Engineering

Materials Engineering

Master'sMSMSE Fully online
Location: Orlando, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: $327.32 per credit · Resident (in-state) — In State Tuition (UCF Online program page) · year not statedEst. total tuition $37,024.50 (30 credits × $1,234.15 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

University of Central Florida

Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Master'sMSME Fully online
Location: Orlando, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: $327.32 per credit · Resident (in-state) — In State Tuition (UCF Online program page) · year not statedEst. total tuition $37,024.50 (30 credits × $1,234.15 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program

University of Central Florida

Master of Science, Environmental Engineering MS (Online)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Environmental Engineering (MS)

Environmental Engineering

Master'sMS Fully online
Location: Orlando, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: $327.32 per credit · Resident (in-state) — In State Tuition (UCF Online program page) · year not statedEst. total tuition $37,024.50 (30 credits × $1,234.15 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Florida logo

University of Florida

Master of Science / Master of Engineering in Civil Engineering (Online, UF EDGE)

Awarded degree: Master of Science or Master of Engineering in Civil Engineering

Civil Engineering

Master'sMS/ME
Location: Gainesville, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: as little as 24 months (UF EDGE master's degrees generally) · 30 credits
Tuition: $448.73 per credit · Resident (in-state) — EDGE-Florida Residents, tuition per credit hour · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $20,700 (30 credits × $690 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Florida logo

University of Florida

Master of Science / Master of Engineering in Environmental Engineering Sciences (Online, UF EDGE)

Awarded degree: Master of Science or Master of Engineering in Environmental Engineering Sciences

Environmental Engineering

Master'sMS/ME
Location: Gainesville, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: as little as 24 months (UF EDGE master's degrees generally) · 30 credits
Tuition: $448.73 per credit · Resident (in-state) — EDGE-Florida Residents, tuition per credit hour · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $20,700 (30 credits × $690 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Florida logo

University of Florida

Master of Science / Master of Engineering in Industrial and Systems Engineering (Online, Non-Thesis, UF EDGE)

Awarded degree: Master of Science or Master of Engineering in Industrial and Systems Engineering

Industrial Engineering

Master'sMS/ME
Location: Gainesville, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: Length not published · 31 credits
Tuition: $448.73 per credit · Resident (in-state) — EDGE-Florida Residents, tuition per credit hour · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $21,390 (31 credits × $690 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Florida logo

University of Florida

Master of Science in Aerospace Engineering (Online, UF EDGE)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Aerospace Engineering

Aerospace Engineering

Master'sMS Fully online
Location: Gainesville, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Full-time or part-time
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: as little as 24 months (UF EDGE master's degrees generally) · 30 credits
Tuition: $448.73 per credit · Resident (in-state) — EDGE-Florida Residents, tuition per credit hour · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $20,700 (30 credits × $690 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Florida logo

University of Florida

Master of Science in Agricultural and Biological Engineering (Online, Non-Thesis)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Agricultural Engineering

Master'sMS Fully online
Location: Gainesville, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Length not published
Tuition: $448.73 per credit · Resident (in-state) — Online (Florida Resident), tuition - graduate rate per credit hour · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Florida logo

University of Florida

Master of Science in Electrical and Computer Engineering (Online, UF EDGE)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Electrical and Computer Engineering

Electrical Engineering · Computer Engineering

Master'sMS
Location: Gainesville, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Part-time
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: as little as 24 months (UF EDGE master's degrees generally) · 30 credits
Tuition: $448.73 per credit · Resident (in-state) — EDGE-Florida Residents, tuition per credit hour · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $20,700 (30 credits × $690 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Florida logo

University of Florida

Master of Science in Materials Science and Engineering (Online, Non-Thesis, UF EDGE)

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Materials Science and Engineering

Materials Engineering

Master'sMS
Location: Gainesville, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: as short as 18 months (students with an undergraduate engineering degree working full-time) · 30 credits
Tuition: $448.73 per credit · Resident (in-state) — EDGE-Florida Residents, tuition per credit hour · 2026-2027Est. total tuition $20,700 (30 credits × $690 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program