Skip to content
Online EngineeringSchools.net

Online Engineering Master's Degrees from Tennessee Schools

These are online programs offered by universities based in Tennessee. School location is not a residency requirement: students may live elsewhere, and online enrollment can still be restricted in some states — each program page shows the school's state authorization statement where one is published.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

University of Tennessee, Knoxville logo

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Online Master of Science in Civil Engineering

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Civil Engineering

Civil Engineering

Master'sMS Fully online
Location: Knoxville, TNSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Est. 24 months (depends on academic history and transfer credits) · 30 credits
Tuition: $1,071 per credit · Nonresident (out-of-state) · year not statedEst. total tuition $32,130 (30 credits × $1,071 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Tennessee, Knoxville logo

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Online Master of Science in Environmental Engineering

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Environmental Engineering

Environmental Engineering

Master'sMS Fully online
Location: Knoxville, TNSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Est. 24 months (depends on academic history and transfer credits) · 30 credits
Tuition: $1,071 per credit · Nonresident (out-of-state) · year not statedEst. total tuition $32,130 (30 credits × $1,071 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Tennessee, Knoxville logo

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Online Master of Science in Industrial Engineering

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Industrial Engineering

Industrial Engineering

Master'sMS Fully online
Location: Knoxville, TNSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: Est. 24 months (depends on academic history and transfer credits) · 32 credits
Tuition: $1,071 per credit · Nonresident (out-of-state) · year not statedEst. total tuition $34,272 (32 credits × $1,071 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Tennessee, Knoxville logo

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Online Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering

Awarded degree: Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Master'sMSME
Location: Knoxville, TNSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: Est. 24 months (depends on academic history and transfer credits) · 30 credits
Tuition: $1,071 per credit · Nonresident (out-of-state) · year not statedEst. total tuition $32,130 (30 credits × $1,071 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program