Skip to content
Online EngineeringSchools.net

Online Engineering Bachelor's Degrees from Florida Schools

These are online programs offered by universities based in Florida. School location is not a residency requirement: students may live elsewhere, and online enrollment can still be restricted in some states — each program page shows the school's state authorization statement where one is published.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide logo

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide

Bachelor of Science in Engineering (Worldwide & Online)

Awarded degree: Bachelor of Science in Engineering

General Engineering

Bachelor'sBS ABET EAC
Location: Daytona Beach, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: 20 terms, or approximately four years (full-time enrollment and continuous progress) · 123 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide logo

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide

Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering (Worldwide & Online)

Awarded degree: Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Bachelor'sBSME ABET EAC · online not listed
Location: Daytona Beach, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Online courseworkCoursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Online coursework; physical attendance not verified
Duration: 20 terms, or approximately four years (full-time enrollment and continuous progress) · 130 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide logo

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide

Bachelor of Science in Software Engineering (Worldwide & Online)

Awarded degree: Bachelor of Science in Software Engineering

Software Engineering

Bachelor'sBS ABET EAC · online not listed Fully online
Location: Daytona Beach, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: 20 terms, or approximately four years (full-time enrollment and continuous progress) · 121 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Florida International University logo

Florida International University

Online B.S. in Computer Engineering

Awarded degree: Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering

Computer Engineering

Bachelor'sBS ABET EAC Fully online
Location: Miami, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: 4 years based on full-time enrollment (full-time) · 128 credits
Tuition: $235.57 per credit · Resident (in-state) · year not statedEst. total tuition $97,072.64 (128 credits × $758.38 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Florida International University logo

Florida International University

Online Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering

Awarded degree: Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering

Electrical Engineering

Bachelor'sBS ABET EAC Fully online
Location: Miami, FLSchool location — not an enrollment restriction
Delivery: Fully online (stated)Coursework is delivered online. Physical attendance requirements (labs, visits, exams, research) are listed separately.Whole degree online · Study intensity not published
Physical attendance: Fully online (stated)
Duration: 4 years based on full-time enrollment (full-time) · 128 credits
Tuition: $235.57 per credit · Resident (in-state) · year not statedEst. total tuition $97,072.64 (128 credits × $758.38 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program